An arts phD in 3 years

D

======= Date Modified 11 Apr 2010 14:12:26 =======

Quote From eska:

======= Date Modified 11 Apr 2010 13:59:31 =======
Quote form Manboob

'Yes, I do blindly believe that I know everything, especially things that I have no expertise or experience in, and I do also have zero respect for the expertise and experience of others, so I am really sorry for that, and for talking twaddle, being a petty child and moaning about typos, and for not actually reading your posts properly'

That's Ok Moob, just remember this a voluntary position.

Eska, you know I was right, stop getting all defensive.

Oh, and would you also like some coaching in how to use the 'Quote' button properly?

Yes, I would really like some coaching aboutthe quiote button, especially if stiops the petty tit for tat squabble you seem to enjoy so much. I may also make you feel like an expert, and I can see you enjoy that.

Also, as you are so upet about my typos a new key board would help. As I .study arts, I can't afford one myself

Mods, don't you have rules about lack of respect for other people's research areas? How incredibly rude Moob is? Did you get some special training for that, moob?

D

Quote From eska:

Also, as you are so upet about my typos a new key board would help. As I .study arts, I can't afford one myself

Mods, don't you have rules about lack of respect for other people's research areas? How incredibly rude Moob is? Did you get some special training for that, moob?

Lack of respect? I do think it's inane, but that's just me being subjective. Although, when I look at the subject in the opposit way to the latter I can see how people could be interested in it.

Special training... I was just stating my opinion, I could have been a whole lot ruder. How are you going to grow as a researcher or for that matter as a person if you can't take criticism?

======= Date Modified 11 Apr 2010 14:51:56 =======