Deadline is this summer - let's do it together!

E

Hey, all!
I think it;s time for me to participate again in this thread.
As many of you know, I am a PT student from Greece, and I work FT in Greece.
My sups want me to finish by September but I am hoping for June 2012 (can't seem to be able to persuade sups though).
So far I have:
Introduction: Outline
Literature 1: Done
Literature 2: Done
Methodology: Almost done (third draft, waiting for feedback)
Analysis 1: Done
Analysis 2: Nothing
Analysis 3: Nothing
Analysis 4: Nothing
Discussion: Zero draft (discussion before analysis, isn't that strange???)
Conclusion: Draft 1

Good luck to all!

S

Hi I've just joined the forum, and am due to complete October, so thought would say where I am at the moment. I've been told I should have the first draft of my thesis in by April/May, which seems very soon! I have done a lit review but it needs expanding, methodology but again needs expanding and am just doing the second of two findings chapters. Then discussion (which I'm looking forward to) and conclusion. I mentioned in another post that my supervisor is concerned I will have enough for my findings chapters, I have interviews and observations, but some of my interviews are with people with cognitive impairment, so they have been a little difficult at times to glean information from - but I think they will be OK. It is interesting to see where everyone is, and I just hope I can work hard enough to get it finished in time. Writing is quite hard for me at times, I am the Queen of procrastination! I think I'm almost frightened to get started sometimes because it seems such a daunting task. Good luck to all with their work :)

S