Failed PhD any ideas?

S

Just to give you some inspiration and hope:

I went to red-brick, Russell group uni for my undergrad and of the 3 best lecturers there (in my opinion) only one had a PhD. It's really not required to be a good lecturer and if they can make it then I'm sure you can.

D

I agree Mac but in my case a Google search shows I did a PhD because my supervisors bands his students names around, even if they don't like it and ask him not to. The university I'm with does not publish failed PhDs which I totally agree with as I suspect many fail a PhD through no fault of their own.

U

======= Date Modified 01 Feb 2012 02:58:53 =======
======= Date Modified 01 Feb 2012 02:54:25 =======