Journal Article(s) Request

S

Hi everyone,

I need a few journal articles/papers and unfortunately my University does not have access to them (ugh). I would be immensely grateful if anyone can get hold of the full-texts of these articles and send them to me. I know I am asking for quite a few and am quite embarrassed to do so, but I honestly have no choice at the moment. Thanks a ton and I hope I have not ruffled any feathers of a recent poster (aka Eskobastion ) by requesting so many articles at a time!

Crockett, S. J. and Littrell, J. M. (1985).Comparison of eating patterns between dietetic and other college majors. Nutrition Education, 17, 47-50.

Drake, M. A. (1989). Symptoms of anorexia nervosa in female university dietetic majors. Journal of the American Association, 89, 97-98.

Howat, P. M., Beplay, S. and Woznaik, P. (1993). Comparison of Bulimic behavior incidence by profession: dietitian, nurse, teacher. Journal of Nutrition Education, 25, 67-69

Johnston, C. S. and Christopher, F. S. (1991). Anorexic-like behaviours in dietetic majors and other student populations. Journal of Nutrition Education, 23, 148-153

Larson, B. J. (1989). The new epidemic: ethical implications for nutrition educators. Nutrition Education, 21, 101-103.

Reinstein N., Koszewski W.M., Chamberlin B., Smith-Johnson C. (1992). Prevalence of eating disorders among dietetics students: does nutrition education make a difference? Journal of the American Dietetic Association, Aug,92(8):949-53

S

Doesn't anyone have access to any of the articles?...sigh. I was kind of hoping to get hold of at least some of the listed ones...please, please, please, if anyone does have access, do let me know, I would greatly appreciate it :-x

W