Need to find the ideal institution

Z

Hi,

I am a Moroccan who has moved to London a couple of years ago , I have a bachelor degree In Marketing Communication from a Moroccan university and an MBA in International Business from an American university. I have been looking for a job for the past 2 years but I was not successful. All the replays were titled lack of experience. I tried to have an internship but I all the replays were ( degree not from an English university ).

I have been advised to do another MBA to keep my degree updated and after that I can easily apply for a job. Unfortunately a could not a find a university that suits my financial conditions.

Would you please tell me if you know any universities or institutes that would be helpful to my case.

Thank you for you time

Zouheir

G

I'm assuming you're not a UK/EU national. That being the case unfortunately you are [probably] going to really struggle here. When you say '..suits my financial conditions', I am again assuming you are looking for some kind of local financial assistance. That is very unlikely indeed. UK Uni's are in the business [eg. its a business to make money] of providing educations for foreign students. They will see you as a source of revenue, regretably at the non-EU rate, which as you have no doubt found it is quite considerable [eye-watering stuff for MBA's].

All this doesn't stop you looking, but I wouldn't have any great expectations. You may be better looking at funding this personally.

Z

thank you Golfpro for the advice ,i will keep trying , just want you to know that i am free in the uk as I am married to a British women .
i know that I have no chance to get a scholarship. I am hoping to find cheep part time course.
thank you

G