Low undergraduate score in Mathematics

H

Good Day,

My major is Math (B.SC. from the Faculty of Science - Math. dept) and I've worked for several years as a math. teacher for middle/secondary levels and lately I'm teaching privately only which proved to be more convenient to me (to evade very bad disciplines in most schools)

Nowadays I wanna prepare for a masters degree in Math. in order to join any teaching position in community colleges. My main problem is that I have humbled undergraduate score which doesn't entitle me to any program as virtually all masters programs require outstanding B.SC. scores. My mathematical maturity grown up a lot over the years (from continuous reading) and I've the enthusiasm so my question is where/how to start?

For example, is there any masters program that can formally assess where I'm currently standing off and let me start from where I'm currently at towards the masters program? (even if that will require me to take some of their undergraduate courses before the masters program)
OR
Is it possible to do a pre-masters followed by the masters program (Unfortunately, I haven't seen any university that offer that)

I'm fine with any college/university anywhere in any English speaking country.

P.S. . Another hurdle is having 3 letters of recommendation. It has been a while since I started teaching privately and I can't think of anyone who would bother writing me a recommendation. What should I do to evade this bureaucratic (in my opinion) requirement?

Any advices would be greatly appreciated...
Thanks!

V