Please can someone help settle this for me?

W

Right, I've been a PhD student for nearly a year (might not be for any longer after my interim assessment), but I'm still puzzling over something that has been bugging me for over two years now. Who is better: Quincy (M.E.) or Dr Sloan (of diagnosis murder fame). Assuming that they are both superior to Monk. As Harry Hill says: 'There's only one way to find out...'

P.s. Please view this as a serious post...:$

T

Quincy would def win in a fight cos I reckon he'd fight dirty. He's a bit of a womaniser so has probably had some scrapes with jealous husbands.. plus he's always in the pub so has had some drunken bar fights in his time.. Sloan would probably have clumsy punches and then rely on Steve to scrape him up off the floor.

W

Hehe, I completely agree. Quincy has dealt with all sorts of villains, viral outbreaks, hijacked planes and he's a hard drinker and womaniser too. Dr Sloan is just dead dopey, you expect him to start singing and dancing any minute and he's a nepotist. If I went for a job at the hospital where he works, I'd probably lose out due to him hiring one of the millions of members he has in his family. I'll never forgive van Dyke anyway for his accent in Mary Poppins... '

Bloimey Mooray Poppuns!'

W

Hehe, I completely agree. Quincy has dealt with all sorts of villains, viral outbreaks, hijacked planes and he's a hard drinker and womaniser too. Dr Sloan is just dead dopey, you expect him to start singing and dancing any minute and he's a nepotist. If I went for a job at the hospital where he works, I'd probably lose out due to him hiring one of the millions of members he has in his family. I'll never forgive van Dyke anyway for his accent in Mary Poppins... '

Bloimey Mooray Poppuns!'

W

Bloimey Mooray Poppuns!'

W

Don't know why my reply has been posted so many times! Sorry

R