supervisor with too high expectations for just me?

S

My supervisor expects more from me than other phd students. I double the time in lab compared to the other two students. I am in my 4th year, and have moved to be closer to the lab, broken up with a boyfriend and have NO social life. I was told today since other people have kids and a husband i my twice as much isn't enough. I am in the lab 50 hours a week, and I do my reading and writing at home. But apparently their 20 hours is fine for those two, but not for me. The other two are 5th and 6th year and neither are close to finishing. I feel like this is really unfair. I have already given up soooo much for this. There is nothing else I can do! Am I wrong in feeling this way and what should I do?

K