I am MBA finance and can't find job!

M

I would like to know what to do. I decided not to include this title in my CV. Then I could work at least as Finance assistant or administrative assistant for example, but nothing, and apart from my studies I really have an integral knowledge and experience but I have been working just at assistant level. for example I am very good in financial data analysis and have good interpretation skills at the same that I have high IT skills that would go very well with a data analyst, ... but I just can't do it because it seems my previous experience doesn't show this. well I have done my posgrade in Mexico UNAM, and I had experience there always as assistant level and in italy and here in london I was working in a shop as assistant manager while improving my English. does all this issues prevent them to employ me? I was thinking to try some graduate programmes, which I don't see there are, but I am not sure yet, I am 33 years in April, and I graduated in 2006.
Thanks for your comments!
Maya

J

Hi Masha
It isn't clear what nationality you are but that might be an issue for some employers if you don't have an eu passport.  Also 33 is quite old in the UK to be looking for graduate finance positions they do exist but you would need to make clear in your cv what you have done since leaving school (most people in the Uk would be looking for graduate fiance jobs at around 21/22).