submit papers by myself. Urgent, please advice!

C

Hi there everyone! I finished my PhD several months ago and I have submitted papers to my main supervisor.. I have sent him the first one 9 mths ago and he got back to me 3 mths ago ( he sits on it for 6 mths). Then I had made amendment and send back to him 5 weeks ago but yet to hear from him. I have email him twice to ask for comment and please let me know if further amendment needed but still no respond from him. I had a very bad experience working with him for the past 4 years because he is very inefficient and did not contribute a single idea to my work. He did not allow me to graduate although my other supervisors told him that i had done enough of work (my works can already come out with 4 papers and a patent, although so far he only manage to send one paper) . Hence, at the very final stage of my study, our relationship turn sour and I hate him so much. He wants me to work so hard for him but he did not want others to recognize that those work are done by me. The work is written in my thesis now and he always bad mouth me and told others those are his ideas. Now, He ask me to send him papers and so I did. However, he did not reply me after I have sent him the papers. I feel so sad as I have put in so much effort just want to get the rest of the papers (3 papers) published yet I have a feeling he is now playing some games behind and trying to eliminate my name or put his name as both the corresponding and first author. I wonder can I just submit those paper to the journal by myself with my name as the main author while his name as the corresponding author? Also, the patent, can I submit it by myself if I have a patent agent to advice me and I am able to bare to cost to file the patent, with his name and others co-authors name in? Is there any ethical issue here if I do that (he insist he wants to do it by himself)?
Someone please advice me! Help!

R

Can anyone help Changer88?