*stressed/worried* What grade will I graduate with?

E

I have 3 taught modules + research project. Including both exam and assignments/presentation my marks are 74%, 66%, 58% for the three modules, and currently working on the dissertation. I did very well in the exam for the first 2 modules (>70%). The 2nd module result was quite low due to my journal presentation (i totally lost w the paper I got, was struggling to make sense of it, and technical problems w the slides made it worst, I blamed myself for not having a plan B *sigh*). The 3rd module was really bad because I barely passed the exam for that module due to stress (personal, but again I know I should've been stronger and more focused). My tutor told me that I'd qualify for a Merit, but do you think there's a chance to get more than that if let say I do very well and my project/dissertation and manage to get >75%? I have a 1st class BSc (Hons.), but I'm worried now since I'm planning to do PhD and my results are important to get scholarship....if only I could turn back time... :-(

Hi EvaG,