confused due to advisor behaviour

C

I am in my 4th year Phd. My relationship with my advisor has not been great from the beginning. He allotted a co-advisor to me and initially my relationship with my co-advisor was great. But my advisor asked the co-advisor not to help me and my work suffered due to this. I had completed work for 2 papers and my advisor delayed the review so much that I couldn't publish it anywhere. My co-advisor then made me start working with another part-time masters student. I was given the task of completing the work for a journal in a month with the help of the other guy. The other guy couldn't contribute much since he was part-time. When I was polishing the paper, my co-advisor tried to call the other guy who didn't bother to pick his calls at all. He finally decided that if the paper has to be submitted, it had to be through me only. I was up all night before the submission and managed to submit the paper. But still in the meeting after the submission, both of them praised that guy a lot for managing to work for a journal within a month and did not give me any credit. I felt bad but decided to focus on my work. The paper got rejected. By this time, the other guy had realized that I was a hard worker and started giving all kinds of excuses for not finishing the experiments. I used to finish all the experiments and present it every week. I tried to be professional and helpful to him. But, he started being rude to me and putting me down. I then requested my advisors to be allowed to work alone since the other guy wasn't contributing anyway and he actively started taking credit for my work. My conference paper got accepted and I also got a travel award for it. My advisors again changed behavior and stopped helping me. I was working on a new conference paper and they deliberately didn't review it. Moreover, they asked me to send the code of my accepted conference paper to a masters student in my lab to replicate the results. He was able to rep