Free Stars Here

S

======= Date Modified 13 Aug 2008 16:19:41 =======
Have only just notices all the changes today....when did they come in effect? Am a bit behind everyone else today, it's cos its a wednesday!!

ETA: Is there gonna be a section for diary's etc? Or are the forum layouts staying as they are?

Naturally. We get the final say over everything ;-)

Quote From H:

So how did you decide how many stars we should start with?

We're allowed to have favourites aren't we :-x

S

Quote From andyp:

Quote From H:

LOL!

Thanks for being helpful sillybilly

S

Quote From andyp:

Thanks for being helpful sillybilly

Wahooooo!!! :-) :-) A star....that has made my day! Am not sure that I am very helpful though? Although being a statistician i thought that i could be the forums stats-helper-person, cos i like helping people with stats- its never as hard as they think it is...am such a geek! :$

H

Quote From sylvester:

Quote From andyp:

Quote From H:

LOL!

Why you laughing? All the admins obviously fancy you!

S

I must have a face perfect for web forums ;-)

O

:-):-):-) I am so thrilled to see I have a second star----thank you, thank you!!!! ( Claps and cheers!!!) Why, this is a day brightener after the power was cut off to Bleak Towers meaning I had to walk down 10 floors worth of stairs just to escape and come to the university to work on my PhD ( a more sane person would have just gone back to bed) and then limp up a hill and up more stairs to get here, still suffering from Bleakfoot Tendonitis ( what ever gains I made have been shot down by today's adventure), but to come and see a second star---well, it makes my day! (up)

O

PS--also, Forum Admin folks--thanks for the new look to the Forum, and all the cool new options. Its very nice! I like it!

S